PREPARING Fabric on my new DIY IRONING BOARD

PREPARING Fabric on my new DIY IRONING BOARD

I am finally putting to good use my new BIG IRONING BOARD. It is 24″ x 48″; I am preparing my fabric for a new project.
Yes, I have actually started a new project — Building Blocks Quilt Along with Leah Day. I want to learn and improve my free motion quilting skills. http://www.freemotionquilting.blogspot.com

About varietyplus

I'm 68 living with husband in the northwest since 2006; have lived in Ohio, Washington, DC, Virginia, Mississippi, and now Washington state. Have two grown sons, two daughters-in-law, and one grandchild. My hobbies are knitting, quilting, sewing, scrap-booking, and more. Love to travel via train. Learning to set up blog site (slow process) and want to blog more often on a variety of thoughts and interests. I try to smile often and look at everything in a positive way.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

